Sermon Archive

Category: Sermons

A Faith Which Looks to Jesus

Sunday, August 20, 2017
Sunday, August 20, 2017 Sermon by Pastor Cory J Rajek

CategoriesSermons

Fear, Focus, Faith: The Savior Reaches Out in Love

Sunday, August 13, 2017
Sunday, August 13, 2017 Sermon by Pastor Joshua Baumann

CategoriesSermons

Sustained by Christ

Sunday, August 6, 2017
Sunday, August 6, 2017 Sermon by Pastor Joshua Baumann

CategoriesSermons

Looking For Something of Worth?

Sunday, July 30, 2017
Sunday, July 30, 2017 Sermon by Pastor Cory Rajek

CategoriesSermons

The Kingdom of God is Like...

Sunday, July 23, 2017
Sunday, July 23, 2017 Sermon by Pastor Joshua Baumann

CategoriesSermons

Our Identity is in God

Sunday, July 16, 2017
Sunday, July 16, 2017 Sermon by Pastor Cory J Rajek

CategoriesSermons

Knowing You Jesus, Knowing You -- There Is No Greater Thing

Sunday, July 9, 2017
Are you tired? Are you burdened? Do you feel weary? Jesus says to you: “Come to Me . . . and I will give you rest.” As we come to Jesus in faith, He takes our burdens upon Himself and gives us rest for our souls. Yoked to Christ in our Baptism, our standing in the presence of God the Father is guara....
CategoriesSermons

..And the Pursuit of Happiness

Sunday, July 2, 2017
Sunday, July 2, 2017 Sermon by Pastor Cory J Rajek

CategoriesSermons

A Bold Confession

Sunday, June 25, 2017
Sunday, June 25, 2017 Sermon by Pastor Terry Naasz

CategoriesSermons

Christ Died for Sinners

Sunday, June 18, 2017
Sunday, June 18, 2017 Sermon by Pastor Joshua Baumann

CategoriesSermons
Next Page >