Webcast Archive

Trust and Doubt

Sunday, September 16, 2018
Sunday, Sep 16, 2018 Sermon by Pastor Sam Handschke
  • "Trust and Doubt" (Mark 9:14-29)
View Sermon Video

Be Strong, Fear Not

Sunday, September 9, 2018
Sunday, Sep 9, 2018 Sermon by Pastor Cory Rajek
  • "Be Strong, Fear Not" (Isaiah 35:4-7a)
View Sermon Video
CategoriesSermons

Defiled

Sunday, September 2, 2018
Sunday, Sep 2, 2018 Sermon by Pastor Sam Handschke
  • "Defiled" (Mark 7:14-23)
View Sermon Video
CategoriesSermons

God's Recipe for Salvation

Sunday, August 26, 2018
Sunday, Aug 26, 2018 Sermon by Pastor Cory Rajek
  • "God's Recipe for Salvation" (Mark 7:1-13)
View Sermon Video
CategoriesSermons

A Word of Wisdom

Sunday, August 19, 2018
Sunday, Aug 19, 2018 Sermon by Pastor Sam Handschke
  • "A Word of Wisdom" (John 6:51-69)
View Sermon Video
CategoriesSermons

Jesus, the Bread of Life

Sunday, August 12, 2018
Sunday, Aug 12, 2018 Sermon by Pastor Cory J Rajek
  • "Jesus, the Bread of Life" (John 6:41-51)
View Sermon Video
CategoriesSermons

Bread of Heaven

Sunday, August 5, 2018
Sunday, Aug 5, 2018 Sermon by Pastor Sam Handschke
  • "Bread of Heaven" (Exodus 16:2-15)
View Sermon Video
CategoriesSermons

The Immeasurable Nature of God's Love

Sunday, July 29, 2018
Sunday, July 29, 2018 Sermon by Pastor Cory Rajek
  • "The Immeasurable Nature of God's Love" (Ephesians 3:14-21)
View Sermon Video
CategoriesSermons

Shepherd

Sunday, July 22, 2018
Sunday, July 22, 2018 Sermon by Pastor Sam Handschke
  • "Shepherd" (Jeremiah 23:1-6)
View Sermon Video
CategoriesSermons

When the Lord's Prophet Speaks..

Sunday, July 15, 2018
Sunday, July 15, 2018 Sermon by Pastor Cory J Rajek
  • "When the Lord's Prophet Speaks.." (Amos 7:7-15)
View Sermon Video
CategoriesSermons
Next Page >

Bible Studies

Get connected with others in our church! Our 2017-2018 schedule has been updated.

View our bible studies

Serving With Us

We are always looking for people to help on service projects or even with Sunday service.

Volunteer with us!

Service Times

Sundays at 8:20am & 11:00am
Sunday School Sep-May at 9:40am
Lent Services 11:00 & 7:00pm

The Lutheran Church Missouri Synod

Copyright © 2018 Faith Evangelical Lutheran Church | All Rights Reserved

Factor 360, Inc logo