Meet our Leadership

2019-2020 Church Board of Directors

  • President, Brian Zeeb
  • Vice President, Bill Bossman
  • Secretary, Dawn Koch
  • Treasurer, Beth King

Board of Elders: 

  • Don Dale
  • Curt Everson
  • Steve Kampfe
  • Matt King, Chair
  • Mike Leidholt
  • Paul Lepisto
  • Tony Neyhart
  • David Ortbahn
  • Matthew Reitzel
  • Neil Schochenmaier
  • Kurt Swanson
  • David Zuercher

Following is the Chair Person for our Boards:

Board of Early Education

  • Courtney Jordan

Board of Education

  • April Hodges

Board of Missions and Evangelism

  • Dennis Ryckman

Board of Stewardship

  • Terry Leibel

Board of Property Management

  • John Koch

Board of Parish Fellowship

  • Nicki Bartel

Board of Deaconesses

  • Rena Ortbahn

Prayer Circle Captains

  • Myrna Hartmann
  • Donna Leslie
  • Freda Peters

Audit Comittee

  • Anita Spitzer

Financial Secretary

  • Marv Schweigert

Head Usher

  • Monte Farnsworth  

Elected Board Members are serving for the year starting June 1, 2019 through May 31, 2020.


Bible Studies

Get connected with others in our church! Our schedule can be found here:

View our bible studies

Serving With Us

We are always looking for people to help on service projects or even with Sunday service.

Volunteer with us!

Service Times

Sundays at 8:30am & 11:00am
Sunday School Sep-May at 9:45am

The Lutheran Church Missouri Synod

Copyright © 2020 Faith Evangelical Lutheran Church | All Rights Reserved

Factor 360, Inc logo