Sermon Archive

Category: Sermons

A Feast Fit for a...

Sunday, October 15, 2017
Sunday, Oct 15, 2017 Sermon by Pastor Joshua Baumann

CategoriesSermons

What Kind of Beggars Are We?

Sunday, October 8, 2017
Sunday, Oct 8, 2017 Sermon by Pastor Cory J Rajek

CategoriesSermons

Changing Our (His) Mind

Sunday, October 1, 2017
Sunday, Oct 1, 2017 Sermon by Pastor Cory J Rajek

CategoriesSermons

Forgiveness - Part 2: The God of Compassion

Sunday, September 24, 2017
Sunday, September 24, 2017 Sermon by Pastor Joshua Baumann

CategoriesSermons

Forgiveness Full & Free - Now What Does that Mean for Me?

Sunday, September 17, 2017
Sunday, September 17, 2017 Sermon by Pastor Joshua Baumann

CategoriesSermons

A Childlike Faith

Sunday, September 10, 2017
Sunday, September 10, 2017 Sermon by Pastor Cory J Rajek

CategoriesSermons

What's My Sacrifice?

Sunday, September 3, 2017
Sunday, September 3, 2017 Sermon Pastor Joshua Baumann

CategoriesSermons

Who Is Jesus... To You?

Sunday, August 27, 2017
Sunday, August 27, 2017 Sermon by Pastor Cory J Rajek

CategoriesSermons

A Faith Which Looks to Jesus

Sunday, August 20, 2017
Sunday, August 20, 2017 Sermon by Pastor Cory J Rajek

CategoriesSermons

Fear, Focus, Faith: The Savior Reaches Out in Love

Sunday, August 13, 2017
Sunday, August 13, 2017 Sermon by Pastor Joshua Baumann

CategoriesSermons
Next Page >

Bible Studies

Get connected with others in our church! Our Fall 2017 schedule has been updated.

View our bible studies

Serving With Us

We are always looking for people to help on service projects or even with Sunday service.

Volunteer with us!

Service Times

Sundays at 8:20am & 11:00am
Sunday school will resume in Sept.

The Lutheran Church Missouri Synod

Copyright © 2017 Faith Evangelical Lutheran Church | All Rights Reserved

Factor 360, Inc logo