Webcast Archive

Category: Sermons

Jesus! Our Determined Deliverer

Sunday, March 17, 2019
Sunday, Mar 17, 2019 Sermon by Pastor Cory Rajek
  • "Jesus! Our Determined Deliverer" (Luke 13:31-35)
View Sermon Video
CategoriesSermons

Shelter

Sunday, March 10, 2019
Sunday, Mar 10, 2019 Sermon by Pastor Sam Handschke
  • "Shelter" (Psalm 91)
View Sermon Video
CategoriesSermons

There's Something Better in Store

Sunday, March 3, 2019
Sunday, Mar 3, 2019 Sermon by Pastor Cory Rajek
  • "There's Something Better in Store" (Luke 9:28-36)
View Sermon Video
CategoriesSermons

Love Your Enemies

Sunday, February 24, 2019
Sunday, Feb 24, 2019 Sermon by Pastor Sam Handschke
  • "Love Your Enemies" (Luke 6:27-38)
View Sermon Video
CategoriesSermons

God's Basis for Blessedness

Sunday, February 17, 2019
Sunday, Feb 17, 2019 Sermon by Pastor Cory Rajek
  • "God's Basis for Blessedness" (Psalm 1)
View Sermon Video
CategoriesSermons

High and Lifted Up

Sunday, February 10, 2019
Sunday, Feb 10, 2019 Sermon by Pastor Sam Handschke
  • "High and Lifted Up" (Isaiah 6:1-8)
View Sermon Video
CategoriesSermons

A Still More Excellent Way

Sunday, February 3, 2019
Sunday, Feb 3, 2019 Sermon by Pastor Cory Rajek
  • "A Still More Excellent Way" (1 Cor. 12:31-13:13)
View Sermon Video
CategoriesSermons

Physician, Heal Yourself

Sunday, January 27, 2019
Sunday, Jan 20, 2019 Sermon by Pastor Sam Handschke
  • "Physician, Heal Yourself" (Luke 4:16-30)
View Sermon Video
CategoriesSermons

If These Stone Jars Could Talk

Sunday, January 20, 2019
Sunday, Jan 13, 2019 Sermon by Pastor Cory Rajek
  • "If These Stone Jars Could Talk" (John 2:1-11)
View Sermon Video
CategoriesSermons

What is Baptism?

Sunday, January 13, 2019
Sunday, Jan 13, 2019 Sermon by Pastor Sam Handschke
  • "What is Baptism?" (Romans 6:1-11)
View Sermon Video
CategoriesSermons
Next Page >

Bible Studies

Get connected with others in our church! Our 2017-2018 schedule has been updated.

View our bible studies

Serving With Us

We are always looking for people to help on service projects or even with Sunday service.

Volunteer with us!

Service Times

Sundays at 8:20am & 11:00am
Sunday School Sep-May at 9:40am
Lent Services 11:00 & 7:00pm

The Lutheran Church Missouri Synod

Copyright © 2019 Faith Evangelical Lutheran Church | All Rights Reserved

Factor 360, Inc logo