Month: September, 2019

A War in Heaven

Sunday, September 29, 2019
Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 Sermon by Pastor Cory Rajek
  • "A War in Heaven" (Rev 12:7-12)
View Sermon Video
CategoriesSermons

A Manager

Sunday, September 22, 2019
Sunday, Sep 22, 2019 Sermon by Pastor Sam Handschke
  • "A Manager" (Luke 16:1-15)
View Sermon Video
CategoriesSermons

More Joy in Heaven

Sunday, September 15, 2019
Sunday, Sep 15, 2019 Sermon by Pastor Cory Rajek
  • "More Joy in Heaven" (Luke 15:1-10)
View Sermon Video
CategoriesSermons

Blessed

Sunday, September 8, 2019
Sunday, Sep 8, 2019 Sermon by Pastor Sam Handschke
  • "Blessed" (Psalm 1)
View Sermon Video
CategoriesSermons

Follow the Leader

Sunday, September 1, 2019
Sunday, Sep 1, 2019 Sermon by Pastor Cory Rajek
  • "Follow the Leader" (Hebrews 13:1-17)
View Sermon Video
CategoriesSermons

Bible Studies

Get connected with others in our church! Our 2017-2018 schedule has been updated.

View our bible studies

Serving With Us

We are always looking for people to help on service projects or even with Sunday service.

Volunteer with us!

Service Times

Sundays at 8:20am & 11:00am
Sunday School Sep-May at 9:40am
Lent Services 11:00 & 7:00pm

The Lutheran Church Missouri Synod

Copyright © 2019 Faith Evangelical Lutheran Church | All Rights Reserved

Factor 360, Inc logo