Month: September, 2018

Wandering

Sunday, September 30, 2018
Sunday, Sep 30, 2018 Sermon by Pastor Sam Handschke
  • "Wandering" (James 5:13-20)
View Sermon Video
CategoriesSermons

Who's the Greatest?

Sunday, September 23, 2018
Sunday, Sep 23, 2018 Sermon by Pastor Cory J. Rajek
  • "Who's the Greatest?" (Mark 9:30-37)
View Sermon Video
CategoriesSermons

Trust and Doubt

Sunday, September 16, 2018
Sunday, Sep 16, 2018 Sermon by Pastor Sam Handschke
  • "Trust and Doubt" (Mark 9:14-29)
View Sermon Video

Be Strong, Fear Not

Sunday, September 9, 2018
Sunday, Sep 9, 2018 Sermon by Pastor Cory Rajek
  • "Be Strong, Fear Not" (Isaiah 35:4-7a)
View Sermon Video
CategoriesSermons

Defiled

Sunday, September 2, 2018
Sunday, Sep 2, 2018 Sermon by Pastor Sam Handschke
  • "Defiled" (Mark 7:14-23)
View Sermon Video
CategoriesSermons

Bible Studies

Get connected with others in our church! Our schedule can be found here:

View our bible studies

Serving With Us

We are always looking for people to help on service projects or even with Sunday service.

Volunteer with us!

Service Times

CURRENTLY LIVE AND ONLINE
Sunday at 8:30am and 11:00am
Wednesday at 7:00pm

The Lutheran Church Missouri Synod

Copyright © 2020 Faith Evangelical Lutheran Church | All Rights Reserved

Factor 360, Inc logo