Month: March, 2019

Mission Central

Sunday, March 31, 2019
Sunday, Mar 31, 2019 Sermon by Guest Pastor Brent Smith
  • Sermon Presentation of the mission field (LCMS Mission Central)
View Sermon Video
CategoriesSermons

What Justice

Sunday, March 24, 2019
Sunday, Mar 24, 2019 Sermon by Pastor Sam Handschke
  • "What Justice" (Ezekiel 33:7-20)
View Sermon Video
CategoriesSermons

Jesus! Our Determined Deliverer

Sunday, March 17, 2019
Sunday, Mar 17, 2019 Sermon by Pastor Cory Rajek
  • "Jesus! Our Determined Deliverer" (Luke 13:31-35)
View Sermon Video
CategoriesSermons

Shelter

Sunday, March 10, 2019
Sunday, Mar 10, 2019 Sermon by Pastor Sam Handschke
  • "Shelter" (Psalm 91)
View Sermon Video
CategoriesSermons

There's Something Better in Store

Sunday, March 3, 2019
Sunday, Mar 3, 2019 Sermon by Pastor Cory Rajek
  • "There's Something Better in Store" (Luke 9:28-36)
View Sermon Video
CategoriesSermons

Bible Studies

Get connected with others in our church! Our schedule can be found here:

View our bible studies

Serving With Us

We are always looking for people to help on service projects or even with Sunday service.

Volunteer with us!

Service Times

Sundays at 8:20am & 11:00am
Sunday School Sep-May at 9:40am
Lent Services 11:00 & 7:00pm

The Lutheran Church Missouri Synod

Copyright © 2020 Faith Evangelical Lutheran Church | All Rights Reserved

Factor 360, Inc logo