Month: December, 2019

God's Perfect Timing

Sunday, December 29, 2019
Sunday, Dec 29, 2019 Sermon by Pastor Cory Rajek
  • "God's Perfect Timing" (Galations 4:4-7)
View Sermon Video
CategoriesSermons

Christmas Day Service: The King of Light

Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Sunday, Dec 25, 2019 Sermon by Pastor Sam Handschke
  • "The King of Light" (John 1:1-18)
View Sermon Video
CategoriesSermons

The Nativity of Our Lord: Christmas Eve Service

Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Sunday, Dec 24, 2019 Sermon by Pastor Cory Rajek
  • "Praying, Come, Lord Jesus, to Him Who Has Come to Create Faith" (Luke 2, Matt 13)
View Sermon Video
CategoriesSermons

The King with us

Sunday, December 22, 2019
Sunday, Dec 22, 2019 Sermon by Pastor Sam Handschke
  • "The King with us" (Matt. 1:18-25)
View Sermon Video
CategoriesSermons

The King Who Restores

Sunday, December 15, 2019
Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 Sermon by Pastor Sam Handschke
  • "The King Who Restores" (Matthew 11: 2-15)
View Sermon Video
CategoriesSermons

That We Might Have Hope

Sunday, December 8, 2019
Sunday, Dec 8, 2019 Sermon by Pastor Cory Rajek
  • "That We Might Have Hope" (Romans 15:4-13)
View Sermon Video
CategoriesSermons

The Humble King

Sunday, December 1, 2019
Sunday, Dec 1, 2019 Sermon by Pastor Sam Handschke
  • "The Humble King" (Luke 21: 1-11)
View Sermon Video
CategoriesSermons

Bible Studies

Get connected with others in our church! Our schedule can be found here:

View our bible studies

Serving With Us

We are always looking for people to help on service projects or even with Sunday service.

Volunteer with us!

Service Times

CURRENTLY LIVE AND ONLINE
Sunday at 8:30am and 11:00am
Wednesday at 7:00pm

The Lutheran Church Missouri Synod

Copyright © 2020 Faith Evangelical Lutheran Church | All Rights Reserved

Factor 360, Inc logo